Guide to cancelling Aspire Cards

Canceling your virtual or physical card is done by Admin and Budget Owners via your Aspire Account.

Updated over a week ago

Notes: Cancelled cards cannot be re-activated again.

  1. On your Aspire dashboard, click "Cards" in the left navigation bar (web app) or click "Menu" and choose "Cards" (mobile app).

  2. Select "🔒 Security Options"

  3. Select "Cancel"

  4. Select why you are cancelling this card and insert the reason, if necessary

  5. Click "Proceed"

  6. Your card is now cancelled

Notes:

  • Only Admin users can cancel the cards of other users on the account.

  • Employees and Finance users are not able to cancel their own cards.

  • Budget Owners can also cancel the cards of users under their budget.

Questions? Chat with us by clicking on the messenger icon at the bottom right of the screen once you are logged in.

Did this answer your question?