All Collections
Managing your Account & Subscription
Account closure
Can I reactivate my Aspire Account once closed?
Can I reactivate my Aspire Account once closed?
Updated over a week ago

Yes, you can reactivate your Aspire Account once you have closed it. Kindly fill out this form to request to re-open your account.

Ensure you use the email your account was linked to previously, business name and that you would like to "re-activate" your account.

Before you re-open your account, you will be required to undergo our standard account opening process again. See what is required here. It may take up to 5-7 business days to reactivate your account.

Questions? Chat with us by clicking on the messenger icon at the bottom right of the screen once you are logged in.

Did this answer your question?